• pl
  • en

Direct contact

Secretary of the Board tel.: +48 (32) 77-75-100
tel.: +48 (32) 77-75-100
fax: +48 (32) 77-75-175
fax: +48 (32) 77-75-150
e-mail: biprohut@mz.pl
Sales DirectorBogdan Skruch

tel.: +48 (32) 77-75-223
tel. kom.: 668-880-902
e-mail: bogdan.skruch@mz.pl
Director of Engineering & Technology Department and Development

Bartosz Iwaszek


 tel.: +48 (32) 77-75-244
fax: +48 (32) 77-75-128
e-mail: bartosz.iwaszek@mz.pl
Director of HVAC System Department Tadeusz Tomala

 tel.: +48 (32) 77-75-251
tel. kom.: 660-731-931
e-mail: tadeusz.tomala@mz.pl

Director of Construction Department

Ryszard Pawlik


tel.: +48 (32) 77-75-194
tel. kom.: 882-173-253
e-mail: ryszard.pawlik@mz.pl

Team Manager - Electric and Control Systems Edward Maroczkaniec

tel.: +48 (32) 77-75-232
tel. kom.: 660-731-531
e-mail: edward.maroczkaniec@mz.pl

Project Manager - Civil Engineering Department Tomasz Pelczar

 tel.: +48 (32) 77-75-246
 tel.kom.: 668-053-370
 e-mail: tomasz.pelczar@mz.pl 

Adam Waniek

 tel.: +48 (32) 77-75-164

 tel.kom.: 883-353-445
 e-mail: adam.waniek@mz.pl

Paweł Mikosz

 tel.: +48 (32) 77-75-260

 tel.kom.: 668-880-901
 e-mail: pawel. mikosz@mz.pl

Property Manager

Marcin Rybkowski


tel.: +48 (32) 77-75-407
tel. kom.: 664-152-400
e-mail: marcin.rybkowski@mz.pl